Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron German

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron German

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Isbell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Always responsive. Best agent around."

Bertha Perez

October 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very poor service"

Trevor Burt

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm and found Aaron and his team to be easliy accessible, reliable, and incredibly informative as we worked to make sure that our coverage levels remained in alignment with previous company. They made a point to be available as needed and the new, annual premiums saved us a significant amount. We are grateful to Aaron and Daniella for their help."

Pris

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther is by the far the best to work with! Makes everything super easy! I feel comfortable calling to ask any questions or concerns. Definitely recommend State Farm due to awesome customer service!"

Rosie Maldonado

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther Torres is an amazing asset to this office. She is knowledgeable and down to earth. You will not regret bringing your insurance needs to this office. If I could rate 10 stars I would. Keep up the great work."

Tedd Roberts

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are so helpful and offered me great rates! Thank you brittany"

Brenda Monterrosas

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer gave me a really good rate 💯"

jcob Rivera

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and great rates! Will definitely have my family and friends call and ask for Jennifer!"

Renee Jackson

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with terrific rates. Thank you, Brittany, for taking care of my needs for car insurance."

Juan valle

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very helpful and responsive"

Mandy Ayal

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state. Farm almost for three years for my home and cars insurance and they are very responsive with professionalism specially representative lady called Brittany Gebissa that always helped me to remain with them as a loyal customer."

anthia castillo

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Brittany answered all my questions. So far the best agency!"

danyelle orr

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is always a great pleasure working with Jennifer she is very professional at what she does and always there to answer any questions I have about my policy."

Martha Rojas

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service! Brittany answers any questions anytime. Professional attitude. Responses and reaches out."

Jeremy Underwood

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for about 5 years. Always professional and attentive."

Heather Monsef

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available and attentive whenever I need help with insurance questions. Responds quickly and professionally. Highly recommend doing business here!"

Muhammad Yaser

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Dennie Teer

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, professional and very easy to deal with."

Urbano B Ozuna

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're friendly and they take care of you right away."

andee elam

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are amazing! Quick to respond and always available when we need help. We have our vehicles and mortgage covered by him and couldn't be happier."

Bianca Salinas

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Worked with me from start to finish. 10/10 would recommend."

money magnet

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always Communicates with me and Gives me the best rate."

Bruna Frota

June 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Mo Abdoli

May 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had many insurance policies with them since 2014 and not only they gave me the best deals but they continue to service you in so many ways though out the policy. Recently I needed a document from them and they wend above and beyond to help me out. So blessed to do business with them.👌🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽"

Aaron Sowemimo

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great customer service I would highly recommend to everyone to call them.👍👍"